• Menu
  • | Home
  • Fast Track
  • Events
  • Galleries
  • News
  • Advisory
  • Rainbow
  • About

FASTTRACK your Pink Punters Experience

Plan ahead and start your night without the humdrum of queuing.

A few minutes of your time now guarantees entry (subject to our normal code of conduct).

Once completed you will receive an email confirming your FastTrack purchase. On the night, skip the queue and come straight to the front door and show your FastTrack ticket to our door team.

Fast Track already includes entry to the venue and cloakroom charge for one item.

Fast Track tickets are non-refundable​.

  

Date      Link
Friday 22nd September FASTTRACK      purchase here
MILITARY NIGHT Saturday 23rd September FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 24th September FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 29th September FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 30th September FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 1st October FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 6th October FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 7th October FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 8th October FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 13th October FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 14th October FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 15th October FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 20th October FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 21st October FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 22nd October FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 27th October FASTTRACK      purchase here
HALLOWEEN Saturday 28th October FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 29th October FASTTRACK      purchase here

Cloak Room Policy

Pink Punters make a nominal cloakroom charge of £1 per item... read more

Dress Code

Pinks has a very relaxed dress code policy. All we ask is that NO baseball caps or hoodies and footwear must be warn at all times.

Upcoming Events

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your September

| Google Maps

...

Karaoke Night

Friday 22nd September 2017

| Google Maps

...

Military Night

Saturday 23rd September 2017

| Google Maps

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your October

| Google Maps

...

Halloween

Saturday 28th October 2017

| Google Maps