• Menu
  • | Home
  • Fast Track
  • Events
  • Galleries
  • News
  • Advisory
  • Rainbow
  • About

FASTTRACK your Pink Punters Experience

Plan ahead and start your night without the humdrum of queuing.

A few minutes of your time now guarantees entry (subject to our normal code of conduct).

Once completed you will receive an email confirming your FastTrack purchase. On the night, skip the queue and come straight to the front door and show your FastTrack ticket to our door team.

Fast Track already includes entry to the venue and cloakroom charge for one item.

Fast Track tickets are non-refundable​.

  

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Tickets can be purchased from the venue during opening hours or online.

     
Date      Link
Friday 15th December FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 16th December FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 17th December FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 22nd December FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 23rd December FASTTRACK      purchase here
CHRISTMAS EVE 24th December FASTTRACK      purchase here
BOXING DAY 26th December FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 29th December FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 30th December FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
Monday 1st January FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 5th January FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 6th January FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 7th January FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 12th January FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 13th January FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 14th January FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 19th January FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 20th January FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 21st January FASTTRACK      purchase here
     
     
Friday 26th January FASTTRACK      purchase here
Saturday 27th January FASTTRACK      purchase here
Sunday 28th January FASTTRACK      purchase here

Cloak Room Policy

Pink Punters make a nominal cloakroom charge of £1 per item... read more

Dress Code

Pinks has a very relaxed dress code policy. All we ask is that NO baseball caps or hoodies and footwear must be worn at all times.

Upcoming Events

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your December

| Google Maps

...

Karaoke Night

Friday 15th December 2017

| Google Maps

...

Christmas

Sunday 24th December 2017

| Google Maps

...

New Years Eve

Sunday 31st December 2017

| Google Maps

...

FastTrack

Fast Track your January

| Google Maps